Agenda

Monday 30 January à 19h00 LUN19h - deux ( ) joue Four Stones de Michael Pisaro-Liu

la malterie, Lille (59)

Sunday 5 February à 16h00 Le Municipal Bal

Festival Waterproof, Rennes (35)
Le Municipal Bal

Sunday 5 February à 17h00 Des pieds et des mains - Ivann Cruz et Peter Orins

la malterie, Lille (59)

Monday 6 February à 19h00 The Bridge #2.9

la malterie, Lille (59)

Wednesday 8 February à 20h30 Jam Session avec le Conservatoire de Lille

la malterie, Lille (59)

Thursday 9 February à 19h30 Dedalus - Grande suite à l’ombre des ondes

Athénor, Saint-Nazaire (44)
Dedalus

Saturday 11 February à 21h00 Antibercy avec Quattrophage

Concert chez l’habitant, Mons-en-Barœul (59)
Antibercy avec Quattrophage

Monday 13 February à 19h00 LUN19h - GoT ThE aXe + Abstract Bloody Blues

la malterie, Lille (59)

Monday 20 February à 19h00 LUN19h - Aphar’s Cave + Cruz/Beaumont

la malterie, Lille (59)

Monday 27 February à 19h00 LUN19h - Antoine Rousseau + Can’t Draw, Can’t Paint

la malterie, Lille (59)

Monday 6 March à 19h00 LUN19h - Barbara Dang solo + Rosa Parlato solo

la malterie, Lille (59)

Wednesday 8 March à 20h30 Jam Session avec le Conservatoire de Lille

la malterie, Lille (59)

Wednesday 5 April à 20h30 Jam Session avec le Conservatoire de Lille

la malterie, Lille (59)

Wednesday 10 May à 20h30 Jam Session avec le Conservatoire de Lille

la malterie, Lille (59)

Wednesday 7 June à 20h30 Jam Session avec le Conservatoire de Lille

la malterie, Lille (59)

Muzzix is a collective composed of 30 musicians and based in Lille (northern France). It supports each year many artistic projects going from contemporary jazz to experimental and improvised musics, performed in many various ways, from solo to full orchestra, from concerts to installations or performances.
more

subscribe to
our newsletter

Association Muzzix
51 rue Marcel Hénaux
59000 Lille
Tel : 33 (0)9 50 91 01 72

Siret 488 261 355 00017
APE 9001Z
Licences n°2-1062227
et 3-1062228

Contact