Patrick Guionnet

Voice, objects


Born in 1972 december 30th in Lyon.

Patrick Guionnet offers a unique carreer into the world of performing arts. Pure autodidact, it is both clown (for circus Joseph Bouglione (1999-2000) , since 1999 in the hospital with the association " Clowns of Hope ," in improvised street wanderings with companies " Les Pas Sages of Clowns "and" Articho " in April 2009 he moved to the Philippines with " Clowns Without Borders " ) , singer, or rather " player voice "in Lille different formations ( " Mafalpa "," the Octopus " " One DPI " or " Princes of the Universe " ) and dancer , or rather " player body " for companies "Intro Visu " ( Jean Luc Caramelle ) " Spiral Carolina " ( Olivia Grandville ) and " Hop We Live Here " ( Corine Petitpierre and Yvan Clédat ) ...

Without proper technique, but with true energy , Patrick Guionnet sees primarily as a performer improviser always seeking to develop and highlight the intimacy that can exist between improvisers and as far as possible, that of touch pulic . "

http://patrickguionnet.fr/

© Pidz

Muzzix is a collective composed of 30 musicians and based in Lille (northern France). It supports each year many artistic projects going from contemporary jazz to experimental and improvised musics, performed in many various ways, from solo to full orchestra, from concerts to installations or performances.


more

subscribe to
our newsletter

Association Muzzix
51 rue Marcel Hénaux
59000 Lille
Tel : 33 (0)9 50 91 01 72

Siret 488 261 355 00017
APE 9001Z
Licences n°2-1062227
et 3-1062228

Contact

Patrick Guionnet

Voix, objets


Né le 30 décembre 1972 à Lyon.

Patrick Guionnet propose un parcours singulier dans le monde du spectacle vivant. Pur autodidacte, il est à la fois clown (pour le cirque Joseph, Bouglione (1999-2000), depuis 1999 à l’hôpital avec l’association "Les Clowns de l’Espoir" , en déambulations improvisées de rue avec les compagnies "Les Pas Sages De Clowns" et "Articho", en avril 2009 il part aux Philippines avec "Les Clowns Sans Frontières"), chanteur, ou plutôt "joueur de voix", dans différentes formations Lilloise ("Mafalpa", "La Pieuvre" , "One DPI" ou "Les Princes De l’Univers") et danseur, ou plutôt "joueur de corps" pour les compagnies "Intro Visu" (Jean Luc Caramelle), "la Spirale de Caroline" (Olivia Grandville) et "Hop Là Nous Vivons" (Corine Petitpierre et Yvan Clédat)...

Sans véritable technique mais possédant une véritable énergie, Patrick Guionnet se considère avant tout comme un improvisateur performeur cherchant toujours à développer et mettre en avant l’intimité qui peut exister entre des improvisateurs et autant que faire se peut, toucher celle du pulic."

Muzzix est un collectif d’une trentaine de musiciens basé à Lille. L’univers musical va du jazz contemporain à la musique expérimentale et improvisée, sous des formes très variées, du solo aux grands orchestres, du concert à l’installation sonore ou la performance.
en savoir plus

s'inscrire à
la newsletter

Association Muzzix
51 rue Marcel Hénaux
59000 Lille
Tel : 33 (0)9 50 91 01 72

Siret 488 261 355 00017
APE 9001Z
Licences n°2-1062227
et 3-1062228

Contact