Next events

  • Atelier d’improvisation de Sébastien Beaumont
    Wed. 7 Dec 2022 de 19h45 at 21h45
    École de musique de Lille Sud, Lille (59)
  • Atelier d’improvisation de Sébastien Beaumont
    Wed. 14 Dec 2022 de 19h45 at 21h45
    École de musique de Lille Sud, Lille (59)
  • Atelier d’improvisation de Sébastien Beaumont
    Wed. 18 Jan 2023 de 19h45 at 21h45
    École de musique de Lille Sud, Lille (59)
  • Atelier d’improvisation de Sébastien Beaumont
    Wed. 25 Jan 2023 de 19h45 at 21h45
    École de musique de Lille Sud, Lille (59)
  • Atelier d’improvisation de Sébastien Beaumont
    Wed. 8 Feb 2023 de 19h45 at 21h45
    École de musique de Lille Sud, Lille (59)
  • Atelier d’improvisation de Sébastien Beaumont
    Wed. 22 Feb 2023 de 19h45 at 21h45
    École de musique de Lille Sud, Lille (59)
  • Atelier d’improvisation de Sébastien Beaumont
    Wed. 1 Mar 2023 de 19h45 at 21h45
    École de musique de Lille Sud, Lille (59)
  • Atelier d’improvisation de Sébastien Beaumont
    Wed. 22 Mar 2023 de 19h45 at 21h45
    École de musique de Lille Sud, Lille (59)
  • Atelier d’improvisation de Sébastien Beaumont
    Wed. 29 Mar 2023 de 19h45 at 21h45
    École de musique de Lille Sud, Lille (59)
  • Atelier d’improvisation de Sébastien Beaumont
    Wed. 12 Apr 2023 de 19h45 at 21h45
    École de musique de Lille Sud, Lille (59)

Muzzix is a collective composed of 30 musicians and based in Lille (northern France). It supports each year many artistic projects going from contemporary jazz to experimental and improvised musics, performed in many various ways, from solo to full orchestra, from concerts to installations or performances.
more

subscribe to
our newsletter

Association Muzzix
51 rue Marcel Hénaux
59000 Lille
Tel : 33 (0)9 50 91 01 72

Siret 488 261 355 00017
APE 9001Z
Licences n°2-1062227
et 3-1062228

Contact